Customer Testimonials

Here's what some of our customers have to say about Galaxy Lifts.

November 2021
Chase is very experienced with these and the installation went smoothly. Once powered, everything worked as it should.
Margaret Porter
November 2021
I highly recommend!!!
John Pohly
October 2021
Great lifts. Great service.
Dana Vaughn
September 2021
Excellent cargo lifts and great service.
Melinda Small
August 2021
Really appreciate the great service and the quality of the cargo lift! Exceeded my expectation and highly recommend this product. Great installation service!
Julianna
June 2021
The Galaxy lift was one of the best decisions we made when we built our Bay house.. We were not going to install the lift until the last minute. We then installed the lift where it came up next to kitchen and enclosed it with walls.. The Galaxy lift is used everyday for anything from groceries,furniture. appliances and people.. We never thought it would be so important to help with our everyday activities.. Brian and Tyler have taken great care of to make sure the Galaxy lift is properly working. I suggest to call the home office directly before letting anyone touch the lift for maintenance or repair...
David Veazey
April 2021
Installation went well and the lift is awesome.
Natallie Bell
March 2021
I cannot say enough good things about this company and their product. The entire process from my initial call to the installation was outstanding. The sales staff was knowledgeable and helped me in selecting the perfect lift to fit my needs and budget. Super friendly folks!
Lynn Beckett

Let us know how we did!

If you are happy with your lift, help us tell others by leaving a review!

 

Review us on Facebook    Review us on Google+

 

If for any reason you are not thrilled with your lift or our service, we would appreciate a chance to address your concerns.

Contact Us

Name is required.
Phone is required.
Email is required.
Copyright 2022 Galaxy Unlimited, LLC
Privacy PolicyTerms of Use